Skip to content ↓

Green Oaks Primary Academy

Contact Us

Green Oaks Primary Academy
Whiston Road
Kingsthorpe
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN2 7RR

Tel: 01604 715249
Principal: Mrs Wendy Gordon
Senco:  Mrs Laura Wade

To contact the school please mail the administrator, Mrs Sarah King at: admin@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org   

Class teachers, SENCo, Family support worker emails can be found below too.

Green Oaks Primary Academy is part of the Greenwood Academies Trust who can be contacted at:

Greenwood Academies Trust
Greenwood House
Private Road Number 2
Colwick Quays Business Park
Nottingham
NG4 2JY

Tel: 0115 748 3310

For media enquiries

Email: admin@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org 

Telephone: 01604 715249

For out of hours media enquiries:
Email:    press@greenwoodacademies.org.uk
Telephone:  0115 857 2888

Paper copies of any information found on this website can be provided free of charge on request.

Concerns or Complaints

We very much value all your suggestions and comments about how we can improve as a Academy. We welcome your feedback , both formal and informal and will always strive to ensure that your concerns are listened to and acted on. 

There are many ways to share your concerns. You can:

  • speak directly to the class teacher
  • speak to a member of the Senior Leadership Team
  • speak to the Deputy Principal, Mr A Campion
  • speak to the Principal, Mrs W Gordon 

.We usually find that an initial conversation will result in concerns being effectively resolved. 

If you are unable to speak directly to a member of the SLT then you can contact the Academy office via email or phone (see above ) to make an appointment with Mrs Gordon or Mr Campion for a phone conversation or to arrange a meeting to discuss your concerns. 

If you wish to make a formal complaint then please fill in a Complaint Form available from the office. This form will then be passed directly to the Principal to deal with following the Complaints Policy and Procedures.

Please click here to view our Complaints policy and Procedures.

Email addresses of key staff:

Mrs Adams- Family Support Worker-  jadams@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Mrs Wade- SENCo- lwade@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Mrs Stafford and Mrs White- Nursery Teachers- jstafford@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

                                                                                   awhite@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Ms Quadrino- Reception teacher- rquadrino@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Mrs Edwards- Year 1 teacher- kedwards@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Mrs Lineham- Year 2 teacher- glineham@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Mrs Burney-Childs- Year 3 teacher- jburneychilds@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Mrs Dickens- Year 4 teacher- adickens@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Miss Day- Year 5 teacher- eday@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Mr Campion- Year 6 teacher- acampion@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org