Skip to content ↓

Green Oaks Primary Academy

Contact Us

Green Oaks Primary Academy
Whiston Road
Kingsthorpe
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN2 7RR

Tel: 01604 715249
Principal: Mrs Wendy Gordon
Senco:  Mrs Salma Shah

To contact the school please mail the administrator, Mrs Sarah King at: admin@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org    Class teachers, SENCo, Family support worker emails can be found below too.

Green Oaks Primary Academy is part of the Greenwood Academies Trust who can be contacted at:

Greenwood Academies Trust
Greenwood House
Private Road Number 2
Colwick Quays Business Park
Nottingham
NG4 2JY

Tel: 0115 748 3310

For media enquiries

Email: admin@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org 

Telephone: 01604 715249

For out of hours media enquiries:
Email:    press@greenwoodacademies.org.uk
Telephone:  0115 857 2888

Paper copies of any information found on this website can be provided free of charge on request.

Email addresses of key staff:

Mrs Adams- Family Support Worker-  jadams@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Mrs Shah- SENCo- sshah@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Miss Gorton- Reception teacher- agorton@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Mrs Edwards- Year 1 teacher- kedwards@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Mrs Dickens- Year 2 teacher- adickens@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Mrs Childs- Year 3 teacher- 

Mrs Lineham- Year 4 teacher- glineham@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Miss Day- Year 5 teacher- eday@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org

Mrs McLee- Year 6 teacher- tmclee@greenoaksprimaryacademy.org